Friday, January 8, 2016

The LifeStack Storage Giveaway


Welcome to The Lifestack Storage Containers Giveaway! These containers are really wonderful. They stack well and give you more room for your preps. You can hold water, sugar, flour, salt, and other bulk items in these handy containers. 

Apartment Prepper did a wonderful review on The Lifestack Storage Containers that I want you to check out: http://apartmentprepper.com/lifestack-storage-containers-review/

Are you ready to enter for a chance to win? 

Three lucky winners will be chosen: each winner will get a set of five LifeStack Storage containers (1-gallon size).

Giveaway Terms and Conditions
This Lifestack Storage Containers Giveaway is open to any resident who is 18 years of age or older who lives in one of the 48 US Contiguous States. This giveaway starts on Friday, January 8th, 2016  at 5:00 am (MDT) and ends on January 15th, 2016 at 5:00 pm (MDT). The winner will be notified by email and will have 24 hours to respond. If we do not hear back from said winner in the designated time period of 24 hours we will choose another winner and they will have 24 hours to respond from the time the notification email is sent. Please check your SPAM email folders. Good luck to everyone! Let's be prepared for the unexpected!

Below is a list of blogs participating in the giveaway - please stop by and visit!

Apartment Prepper        http://apartmentprepper.com
Food Storage Moms     http://www.foodstoragemoms.com/
Geek Prepper                 http://www.geekprepper.org
Backdoor Survival            http://www.backdoorsurvival.com
Homesteading Hippy       http://thehomesteadinghippy.com
Living Life in Rural Iowa  http://livinglifeinruraliowa.com/
MP Offgrid Living    http://madtownpreppers.blogspot.com/
Pasture Deficit Disorder    http://www.pasturedeficitdisorder.com/
Preparedness Mama   http://preparednessmama.com
Preppers Survive     http://www.prepperssurvive.com/
Blue Jean Mama   http://www.bluejeanmama.com/
The Things I Love Most    http://thethingsilovemost.com/

a Rafflecopter giveaway 

Thanks for entering and visiting!
Erica

Printfriendly

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...